Webinar: Trans-Pacific Submarine Community Alternatives


The trans-Atlantic submarine hall was a scorching matter when VP of Analysis Tim Stronge joined Ciena for a reside presentation again in June.

Now it is time to shift our consideration to the trans-Pacific. And Analysis Analyst Marvin Tan has simply the information to share.

On Wednesday, August 31 at 11:00 p.m. ET (September 1 at 11:00 a.m. SGT & 1:00 p.m. AEST), Marvin will meet with specialists from Ciena and Hawaiki for a webinar highlighting trans-Pacific submarine community alternatives.

You’ll be able to anticipate to listen to about:

  • Trans-Pacific bandwidth forecasts and developments
  • Open Cable advantages and challenges
  • Actual-world Open Cable community administration

Bounce over to our registration web page to lock in your spot.

Webinar-CTA-8.31-01



Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.